Bestyr. Turledere - DVL

Gå til indhold

Hoved menu

Bestyr. Turledere

DVL bestyrelse og turledere
B=bestyrelse, T=turleder


Vagn Johansen (Formand) (B+T)
Strandhuse 10
4871 Horbelev
Telefon 2321 6769
Mail: vagn0206@gmail.com

Anne-Lise Lykbak (Kasserer) (B+T)
Rugmarken 25
4140 Borup
Telefon 2175 1145
Mail: alykbak@gmail.com

Henning Vingborg (B+T)
Rugvænget 8
4270 Høng
Telefon 2489 8490
Mail: hv123@hongnet.dk

Jørgen Nordtorp Jørgensen (B+T)
Kirkevænget 26, Kirke Stillinge
4200 Slagelse
Telefon 5854 7465
Mail: jnordtorp@msn.com

Jette Kruse (B+T)
Svendsvej 5
4180 Sorø
Telefon 5783 0776 // 5122 8975
Mail: jettekloppenborgkruse@gmail.com

Kurt Langholm (T)
Birkevej 5
4460 Snertinge
Telefon 5926 7025 // 2044 9526
Mail: k.langholm@pc.dk

Steen Kobberø-Hansen (T)
Plantagevej 5
3300 Frederiksværk
Telefon 5387 8733
Mail: steenkobberoe@gmail.com

Gert Jacobsen (T)
Vipperød Byvej 17
4390 Vipperød
Telefon 2858 1435
Mail: gj2010@live.dk

Lillian Jensen (T)
Hovedgaden 35
4350 Ugerløse
Telefon 2728 8532
Mail: liljen@post.tele.dk

Lars Horup (T)
Lønnevang 28
4180 Sorø
Telefon 6172 5648
Mail: horup@stofanet.dk

Ninna Søe Sørensen (T)
Skolevej 5
4540 Fårevejle
Telefon 3066 9267
Mail: ninna.peter.sorensen@mail.dk

Lis Mejlby (T)
Saltbæklund 2
4400 Kalundborg
Telefon 2134 8812
Mail: mejlby@live.no

Inger-Lise Andersen (T)
Kullegårdsvej 15
4350 Ugerløse
Telefon: 4087 7629
Mail: inger-lise-andersen@hotmail.com

Orla Nielsen (T)
Overdrevsvej 4
4200 Slagelse
Telefon: 4028 0408
Mail: orlaandreasnielsen@gmail.com

Hanne Nielsen (T)
Raklev Skillevej 28
4400 Kalundborg
Telefon: 2691 5575
Mail: hakaj@ka-net.dk

Jørgen Nielsen (T)
Tornbrinken 17
4450 Jyderup
Telefon: 4164 3980
Mail: tornbrinken17@gmail.com


Lars Hansen (T)
Parkvej 47
4200 Slagelse
Telefon 2386 0064
Mail: larshansen61@gmail.com

Lene Lykke (T)
Parkvej 47
4200 Slagelse
Telefon 2874 3433
Mail: lenelykke@stofanet.dk

Grete Walbum Jensen (T)
Snerlevej 26
4300 Holbæk
Telefon 6178 0693
Mail: gretewalbum@gmail.com

Jan Holst (T)
Følvangsvej 17
4540 Fårevejle
Telefon 2051 2078
Mail: jan-holst@live.dk

Asger Christensen (T)
Egebjergvej 170
4500 Nykøbing S.
Telefon 2142 3465
Mail: sl.asger@privat.dk

Annette Milvang (T)
Sønderskovvej 5
4180 Sorø
Telefon 5783 2789 // 2148 9212
Mail: milvang@stofanet.dk

Bente Christensen (T)
Rasmus Hansensvej 13
4520 Svinninge
Telefon 2553 3434
Mail: bentesvinninge@gmail.com

Karen Langholm (T)
Birkevej 5
4460 Snertinge
Telefon 5926 7025 // 2028 6847
Mail: k.langholm@pc.dk

Bjørn Frøberg (T)
Sortmejsevej 18
4200 Slagelse
Telefon 2423 1834
Mail: orsosil@hotmail.com

Knud Jørgensen (T)
Harevænget 42
4200 Slagelse
Telefon 2162 4085
Mail: kanel@mail.tele.dk

Susanne Pedersen (T)
Rådyrvænget 84
4200 Slagelse
Telefon 5118 1506
Mail: sus.bp53@yahoo.dk

Benny Pedersen (T)
Rådyrvænget 84
4200 Slagelse
Telefon 2022 6485
Mail: sus.bp53@yahoo.dk

Judith Johansen (T)
Strandhuse 10
4871 Horbelev
Telefon 2366 5897
Mail: judithmariej@gmail.com

Helene Lund Rasmussen (T)
Strandvejen 33
4180 Sorø
Telefon 2894 9917
Mail: hlundr@outlook.dk

Ole Brandenborg Hansen
Strandvejen 33
4180 Sorø
Telefon 2627 4580
Mail: olebrandenborg@yahoo.dk


Tilbage til indhold | Retur til hoved menu